

Standing Committees of OISE Council – 2024-2025 Membership¹

Executive Committee

Teaching Staff

Other Academic Appointee Administrative Staff Graduate Student

Ex- officio members: The Chair of Council (Chair) The Vice-Chair of Council (Vice-Chair) The Dean or designate

The Chairs of the Standing Committees

The Faculty Secretary (non-voting)

Academic Programs Committee

Chair Teaching Staff

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

Ex- officio members: The Dean or designate The Registrar or designate (non-voting) The Chief Administrative Officer (non-voting) One Staff Associate Dean, Programs (non-voting)*

*Supports the work of the Committee

Sameena Eidoo, CTL Linda Iwenofu, APHD Barnabas Emenogu, CTL Brandon Wells, LHAE Aytaj Pashayeva, GSA

Mary Reid, CTL Caroline Manion, LHAE Erica N. Walker, Dean, OISE

Caroline Manion, Academic Programs Andrew Campbell, Equity Jeffrey Ansloos, Research

Biljana Cuckovic, Secretary of Council

Caroline Manion, LHAE Yiola Cleovoulou, APHD Alexandra Makos, APHD Kimberley MacKinnon, CTL Shakina Rajendram, CTL Claudia Diaz Rios, LHAE Lauren Bialystok, SJE Henrjeta Mece, SJE

Alanna McKnight, CTL Jeananne Robertson, ROSE

Simran Gauba, APHD Merveille Ndondo, SJE Ahmet Su, LHAE Yuze Yang, CTL

Joseph Flessa, Associate Dean, Programs Sheldon Grabke, Registrar & Senior Director, Student Services Helen Huang, CAO Doug Ullrich, Coordinator, Programs

¹ Updated October 2024

Equity Committee

Chair Teaching Staff

Other Academic Appointees

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

CUPE 3902, Unit 7 Appointees

Ex-officio members: The Dean or Designate One Staff, CAO Office (non-voting)*

Graduate Assistant**

*Supports the work of the Committee ** Supports equity-focused community initiatives

Research Committee

Chair Teaching Staff

Librarian

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

Ex- officio members: The Dean or designate

The Chief Administrative Officer (non-voting) One staff Associate Dean, Research (non-voting)*

*Supports the work of the Committee

Andrew Campbell, CTL Daniel Corral, LHAE Becky Chen, APHD Megan Boler, SJE Marie Green, CTL

Laize Bacay, EC Máiri McKenna Edwards, CTL

Joshua Spencer, CTL Noah Khan, SJE Kanza Tariq, CTL Sanzana Rahman, CTL

Helen Huang, CAO Madison Seymour, Talent Acquisition & HR Advisor

Nadia Hersi, CTL

Jeffrey Ansloos, APHD Arlo Kempf, CTL Michelle Lui, CTL Mark Wade, APHD Katherine Entigar, LHAE Francine Menashy, LHAE Miglena Todorova, SJE Devon Healey, SJE Jenaya Webb, LIB

Sugirthan Ganeswararajan, APHD Brandon Wells, LHAE

Noah Khan, SJE Mitchell Prost, LHAE Malak Almuzaini, CTL Qing Yan, APHD

Michele Peterson-Badali, Associate Dean, Research, International & Innovation Helen Huang, CAO Lisa Smith, Contracts and Information Officer