

Standing Committees of OISE Council – 2024-2025 Membership¹

Executive Committee

Other Academic Appointee

Teaching Staff Sameena Eidoo, CTL

Linda Iwenofu, APHD Barnabas Emenogu, CTL Brandon Wells, LHAE Aytaj Pashayeva, GSA

Ex- officio members:

Administrative Staff

Graduate Student

The Chair of Council (Chair)

Mary Reid, CTL

The Vice-Chair of Council (Vice-Chair)

Caroline Manion, LHAE

The Dean or designate

Erica N. Walker, Dean, OISE

The Chairs of the Standing Committees Caroline Manion, Academic Programs

Andrew Campbell, Equity Jeffrey Ansloos, Research

The Faculty Secretary (non-voting)

Biljana Cuckovic, Secretary of Council

Academic Programs Committee

Chair Caroline Manion, LHAE

Teaching Staff
Yiola Cleovoulou, APHD
Alexandra Makos, APHD

Kimberley MacKinnon, CTL Shakina Rajendram, CTL Claudia Diaz Rios, LHAE Lauren Bialystok, SJE Henrjeta Mece, SJE

Administrative Staff Alanna McKnight, CTL

Jeananne Robertson, ROSE

Graduate Students Simran Gauba, APHD

Merveille Ndondo, SJE Ahmet Su, LHAE Yuze Yang, CTL

Ex- officio members:

The Dean or designate Joseph Flessa, Associate Dean, Programs

The Registrar or designate (non-voting)

Sheldon Grabke, Registrar & Senior Director, Student Services

The Chief Administrative Officer (non-voting)

Helen Huang, CAO

One Staff Associate Dean, Programs (non-voting)* Doug Ullrich, Coordinator, Programs

¹ Updated October 2024

Equity Committee

Chair

Teaching Staff

Other Academic Appointees

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

CUPE 3902, Unit 7 Appointees

Ex-officio members: The Dean or Designate

One Staff, CAO Office (non-voting)*

Graduate Assistant**

*Supports the work of the Committee

Andrew Campbell, CTL

Daniel Corral, LHAE Becky Chen, APHD

Megan Boler, SJE

Laize Bacay, EC

Máiri McKenna Edwards, CTL

Joshua Spencer, CTL

Noah Khan, SJE

Kanza Tariq, CTL Sanzana Rahman, CTL

Helen Huang, CAO

Madison Seymour, Talent Acquisition & HR Advisor

Nadia Hersi, CTL

Research Committee

Teaching Staff

Chair Jeffrey Ansloos, APHD

Arlo Kempf, CTL Michelle Lui, CTL

Mark Wade, APHD

Katherine Entigar, LHAE Francine Menashy, LHAE Miglena Todorova, SJE Devon Healey, SJE

Librarian Jenaya Webb, LIB

Administrative Staff Sugirthan Ganeswararajan, APHD

Brandon Wells, LHAE

Graduate Students Noah Khan, SJE

Mitchell Prost, LHAE Malak Almuzaini, CTL Qing Yan, APHD

Ex- officio members:

The Dean or designate Michele Peterson-Badali, Associate Dean, Research,

International & Innovation

Helen Huang, CAO

Lisa Smith, Contracts and Information Officer

^{**} Supports equity-focused community initiatives

The Chief Administrative Officer (non-voting)
One staff Associate Dean, Research (non-voting)*

^{*}Supports the work of the Committee