

Standing Committees of OISE Council – 2023-2024 Membership¹

Executive Committee

Teaching Staff Andrew Campbell, CTL

Linda Iwenofu, APHD

Other Academic Appointee Mara Reich, CTL Administrative Staff Brandon Wells, LHAE Graduate Student

Justin Patrick, LHAE

Ex- officio members:

The Chair of Council (Chair) Mary Reid, CTL

The Vice-Chair of Council (Vice-Chair) Caroline Manion, LHAE The Dean or designate Erica N. Walker, Dean, OISE

The Chairs of the Standing Committees Caroline Manion, Academic Programs

Andrew Campbell, Equity

Rubén Gaztambide-Fernández, Research

The Faculty Secretary (non-voting) Biljana Cuckovic, Secretary of Council

Academic Programs Committee

Chair Caroline Manion, LHAE

Teaching Staff Yiola Cleovoulou, APHD

> Alexandra Makos, APHD Kimberley MacKinnon, CTL Shakina Rajendram, CTL Claudia Diaz Rios, LHAE Lauren Bialystok, SJE

Administrative Staff Alanna McKnight, CTL

Jeananne Robertson, ROSE

Graduate Students Simran Gauba, APHD

> Noah Khan, SJE Ahmet Su, LHAE Yuze Yang, CTL

Ex- officio members:

The Dean or designate Joseph Flessa, Associate Dean, Programs

The Registrar or designate (non-voting) Sheldon Grabke, Registrar & Senior Director, Student Services

The Chief Administrative Officer (non-voting) Helen Huang, CAO

One Staff Associate Dean, Programs (non-voting)* Doug Ullrich, Coordinator, Programs

*Supports the work of the Committee

¹ Updated September 2023

Equity Committee

Chair

Teaching Staff

Other Academic Appointees

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

CUPE 3902, Unit 7 Appointees

Ex-officio members: The Dean or Designate

One Staff, CAO Office (non-voting)*

Graduate Assistant**

*Supports the work of the Committee

** Supports equity-focused community initiatives

Andrew Campbell, CTL Daniel Corral, LHAE Roy Gillis, APHD

Laize Bacay, EC Deborah Peart, ROSE

Fatema Attarwala, LHAE

Noah Khan, SJE

Helen Huang, CAO

Jennifer Tucker, HR Consultant

Miralla Alakji

Research Committee

Chair

Teaching Staff

Librarian

Administrative Staff

Graduate Students

Ex- officio members: The Dean or designate

The Chief Administrative Officer (non-voting) One staff Associate Dean, Research (non-voting)*

Rubén Gaztambide-Fernández, CTL

Sandra Styres, CTL Patricia Ganea, APHD Mark Wade, APHD

Whitneé Garrett-Walker, LHAE Francine Menashy, LHAE Devon Healey, SJE

Jenaya Webb, LIB

Sugirthan Ganeswararajan, APHD

Brandon Wells, LHAE

Noah Khan, SJE Mitchell Prost, LHAE Bronwyn Swerdfager, CTL

Qing Yan, APHD

Michele Peterson-Badali, Associate Dean, Research,

International & Innovation

Helen Huang, CAO

Lisa Smith, Contracts and Information Officer

^{*}Supports the work of the Committee